Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
School play rehersal
-
School play rehersal
-
Tue, Oct 29
6th orchestra
-
SPED meeting
-
LCM - 4th & 5th
-
School play rehersal
-
School play rehersal
-
Wed, Oct 30
School play rehersal
-
School Play rehersal
-
Thu, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
School play rehersal
-
School play rehersal
-
Sat, Nov 2
Open Saturday
-
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Spectrum
-
assembly for 6th grade
-
Tue, Nov 5
6th orchestra
-
SPED meeting
-
4th grade field trip
-
PTA Meeting
-
LCM - 6th
-
School play rehersal
-
School play rehersal
-
Wed, Nov 6
make up picture day
-
Hearing screening
-
Community Coucil
-
Thu, Nov 7
School play rehersal
-
School play rehersal
-
School play rehersal
-
Fearless Marriage
-
Fearless Marriage
-
Fearless marriage
-
Fri, Nov 8
Faculty meeting
-
6th orchestra
-
4th grade history fair
-
School play rehersal
-
School Play rehersal
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Veterans Day assembly
-
5th grade labs
-
reaction time labs 5th grade
-
reaction time labs - 5th grade
-
Tue, Nov 12
6th orchestra
-
SPED meeting
-
Author visit grades k-3
-
author visit grades 4-6
-
LCM - K & 1st
-
School play rehersal
-
School play rehersal
-
Author visit
-
Wed, Nov 13
JSSC
-
Thu, Nov 14
School play rehersal
-
School play rehersal
-
Fearless Marriage
-
Fearless Marriage
-
Fearless marriage
-
Fri, Nov 15
6th orchestra
-
School play rehersal
-
School Play rehersal
-
Sat, Nov 16
Open Saturday
-
Sun, Nov 17
Tue, Nov 19
6th orchestra
-
SPED meeting
-
AXA Advisors
-
LCM - 2nd
-
School play rehersal
-
School play rehersal
-
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Geography Bee
-
School play rehersal
-
School play rehersal
-
Fearless Marriage
-
Fearless Marriage
-
Fearless marriage
-
Fri, Nov 22
Faculty meeting
-
6th orchestra
-
6th grade Fun Friday
-
School play rehersal
-
School Play rehersal
-
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
2nd grade art
-
School play rehersal
-
School play rehersal
-
Tue, Nov 26
6th orchestra
-
SPED meeting
-
LCM - 3rd
-
School play rehersal
-
School play rehersal
-
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
School play rehersal
-
School play rehersal
-
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30