Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
6th grade at rusj neeting
-
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Maturation
-
Maturation
-
top soccer
-
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
top soccer
-
Sun, May 3
Tue, May 5
PTA Meeting
-
Thu, May 7
top soccer
-
Sat, May 9
Open Saturday
-
top soccer
-
Sun, May 17
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Open Saturday
-
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Faculty end of year nonsocial
-
Thu, May 28
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6