School Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
4th grade Utah Program: Parents
-
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
School Play
-
Fri, Dec 9
School Play
-
Sat, Dec 10
School play
-
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
School Play
-
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Sing a long
-
Wed, Dec 21
Winter Break
-
Thu, Dec 22
Winter Break
-
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Winter Break
-
Tue, Dec 27
Winter Break
-
Wed, Dec 28
Winter Break
-
Thu, Dec 29
Winter Break
-
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31